War Eagle


AU Department of Mechanical Engineering

AU Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering




SAE Learn Twice Program

Dr. Peter Jones

Mr. Dwight L. Wiggins

Tuskegee Airfield



Forchetti Motorsports

Plott Body Shop

Mr. Austin Smith

Dr. Jonathon Trace Douglas &  Dr. Tara Spears Douglas

Mr. Charles Wagner & Mrs. Jane Wagner

Dr. Wesley Hunko

Mr. Nicholas Boehm

Ms. Leigh Higby




Birmingham Gear and Machine

Heffernan and Associates

Atlantic Tape and Packaging  & The Neidert Family

Mr. Brian Adrian Miller

Mr. William G. Dickie Jr. 

Mr. Mark E. Stepnowski 

Mr. Donald W. Rowe

Dr. Matthew Wade Campbell

If you are interested in helping to support our team, please check out our brochure and visit the contact page for more details.

Thank You!