PUSH is an initiative which unites universities in the fight against hunger and malnutrition. By signing PUSH, university leaders are agreeing to make food and nutrition security a priority on campus. Leadership from the top will expedite progress in addressing this critical local and global issue. The most powerful way to get university presidents to sign will be through the urging of constituents they represent.

Presidents/Chancellors from four continents have signed the PUSH Commitment, establishing a framework for collaboration and a blueprint for action to achieve food and nutrition security. Join our global movement.



Adekunle Ajasin University (Nigeria) • Alabama A&M University •  Amarillo College • American University of Beirut (Lebanon) • Auburn University • Baldwin Wallace University • Bastyr University • Baylor University • Bergen Community College • Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalay (India) • Bowling Green State University • California Polytechnic State University • Carleton University • Católica del Norte Fundación Universitaria (Columbia) • Central Washington University • Centro Agronómico Tropical de Investigación y Enseñanza (CATIE) • Clemson University • College of Saint Elizabeth • Colorado State University System • Coppin State University • Cornell University • Culinary Institute of America • Dabney S. Lancaster Community College • Dakota Wesleyan University • Dalhousie University • Dickinson College • Deusto University (Spain) • Dordt College • Emporia State University • Fresno State University • Fundación Universitaria Católica Agropecuaria • Goucher College • Gustolab International Institute for Food Studies  • Independence Community College • Institut Agronomique et Veterinaire Hassan II (Morocco) • International University of Rabat (Morocco) • Iowa State University • Kansas State University • Kent State • Lancaster University McDaniel College • Michigan State University • Mississippi State University • Monmouth College • Montana State University • Morgan State University • North Carolina Central University • North Dakota State University • New Mexico State University • Penn State University • Point University • Saint Joseph’s College of Maine • Stenden University (Bali) • Stenden University (Netherlands) • Stenden University (Qatar) • Stenden University (South Africa) • Stenden University (Thailand) • Sul Ross State University • Swedish University of Agricultural Science • Texas A & M University • The Ohio State University • Troy University • Tufts University • Tuskegee University • Universidad Nacional de Agricultura (Honduras) • Université Internationale de Rabat (Morocco) • University of Alabama • University of Alabama at Birmingham • University of Albany – SUNY • University of Arkansas • University of California, Berkeley • University of California, Davis • University of California, Irvine • University of California, Los Angeles • University of California, Merced • University of California, Riverside • University of California, San Diego • University of California, San Francisco • University of California, Santa Barbara • University of California, Santa Cruz • University College Cork • University College of London • University of Dayton • University of Guelph (Canada) • University of Illinois System University of Illinois at Chicago • University of Illinois at Springfield University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign • University of Kansas • University of Kentucky • University of Maine • University of Maryland, Eastern Shore • University of Miami • University of Minnesota • University of Missouri — Columbia • University of Missouri – Kansas City • University of Missouri – Rolla University of Missouri – St. Louis • University of Nebraska – Lincoln • University of Nevada, Reno • University of New Hampshire • University of North Texas • University of Southern Mississippi • University of Southern Maine • University of Science (Malaysia) • University of Tennessee • Utah State University • Walsh University • Western University (Canada) • Widener University • William V.S. Tubman University (Liberia) • Yeditepe University (Istanbul, Turkey) • Zamorano University (Honduras)